top of page

EverGen Announces Voting Results for the Annual General & Special Meeting of Shareholders

Updated: Nov 17, 2021

Held on November 3, 2021

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA, November 3, 2021 -- EverGen Infrastructure Corp. (TSXV:EVGN) (“EverGen”, or the “Company”), Canada’s Renewable Natural Gas (“RNG”) Infrastructure Platform, is pleased to report the voting results from its Annual General & Special Meeting of Shareholders held on November 3, 2021. A total of 7,529,255 common shares were represented at the meeting, representing 56% of the Company’s outstanding shares.

1. Election of Directors

The following individuals were elected as directors for the ensuing year: Chase Edgelow, Ford Nicholson, Mary Hemmingsen, Djenane Cameron, and Jon Ozturgut.

The following is a summary of the voting results for the Company’s five directors:

2. Appointment of PriceWaterhouseCoopers LLP as Auditors of the Company

PriceWaterhouseCoopers LLP, Chartered Professional Accountants, (“PWC”) were appointed as auditors of the Company at a remuneration to be fixed by the directors.

3. Approval of Equity Incentive Plan

The Company’s Equity Incentive Plan was approved.

For more information about EverGen, please visit

About EverGen Infrastructure Corp.

EverGen, Canada’s Renewable Natural Gas Infrastructure Platform, is combating climate change and helping communities contribute to a sustainable future, starting on the West Coast. Incorporated in 2020, EverGen is now established to acquire, develop, build, own and operate a portfolio of Renewable Natural Gas, waste to energy, and related infrastructure projects. EverGen is focused on British Columbia, with continued growth expected across other regions in North America.

EverGen Investor Contact

Kelly Castledine


EverGen Media Contact

Katie Reiach


bottom of page